top of page

From an EHD Tech Placed Candidate:


“EHD Tech is a fantastic company that is excellent with making dreams come true. When you are looking for a job, so many times people will not give you a chance based off of simple things, and you find yourself lost and needing help. You can even network, at local events, trying to gain connections to find your own job, but end up completely nowhere. When you feel lost and know that unemployment is more difficult than what you expected, you should look towards EHD Tech. They are the help that your career needs. They not only helped me find the right job, they helped me find my place. They have fantastic employees that work hard to help you no matter how much time it may cost them. They keep smiles on their faces and they are easy to work with. They do not stop until they find a job for you. They help you make positive connections in your career. They give you a chance, and some direction when you can’t get that same break from other recruiting companies. They truly show how much they care when they promote your resume to local companies to get you the right job. After seeking EHD Tech for help with my career, they found me the right company to work for, that exposed me to all areas of design. I not only am on the road to licensure, I have recently been asked to become a permanent employee. If It had not been for EHD Tech, I don’t know where I would be in my career. Thank you EHD Tech for all of your help. I truly appreciate and am grateful that you gave me a chance.”

-T. Hall, Permanent Placed Associate Architect


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page